The admin cannot restrict events from being edited/deleted by other members within the calendar.
All members can add and edit events without permission from the admin.
If the admin leaves the calendar, the second member who had joined the shared calendar will automatically become the new admin.
If the current admin has no longer access to their calendar, our support team can change the admin of the calendar.
The original calendar will still remain available for current members.
Please send a request if you need assistance with removing an admin by using the 'contact us form' from the app.