The admin （Creator) can be found on the calendar's member list in 'More' tab.
The creator can not restrict events from being edited/deleted by members.
All members can add events and make whatever changes they want.
If the current creator has left a calendar, the member who joined second to the shared calendar will automatically become the new creator.
If the current creator no longer access a calendar, we'll delete the creator's account.
The original calendar will remain available for current members.
Please send a request to delete the 'Creator' using the 'contact us form' from the app.
keyword : admin/ administrator/delete members/change creator/creator lost