The current admin (Creator) of a shared calendar can be found on the calendar's member list in the 'More' tab.
The admin cannot restrict events from being edited/deleted by other members within the calendar.
All members can add and edit events without the permission from the admin.
If the admin leaves the calendar, the second member who had joined the shared calendar will automatically become the new admin.
If the current admin has no longer access to their calendar, our support team can remove the admin from the calendar.
The original calendar will still remain available for current members.
Please send a request if you need assistance with deleting an 'admin' using the 'contact us form' from the app.
keyword : admin/administrator/delete members/change creator/creator lost