TimeTree Help

Follow

How can I delete my account?

※Once an account has been deleted, all information will be deleted and cannot be restored.

Please follow the steps to fully delete your account.

  • Select mainmenu.jpgMain Menu
  • Select your profile portrait
  • Select "Leave TimeTree and Delete Account"

 

Comments