TimeTree Help

Submit inquiry

Leave a calendar

You may leave a calendar at any given time.

The calendar will remain if there are still other members who are part of the shared calendar.

A calendar will only disappear when the last remaining member leaves the calendar.

 

How to leave

  1. Select the calendar you wish to leave
  2. Select more2.jpg  More Tab
  3. Select settings.jpg Settings
  4. Select User Settings
  5. Select Leave Calendar

 

Keyword: Leave calendar

Was this article helpful?

Comments