TimeTree Help

Submit inquiry

Delete a calendar

 

A calendar will only be deleted when all members of a calendar leaves, followed by the admin leaving the calendar.

On how to leave a calendar, please check our help page, here

 

 

Keyword:remove/消去

Was this article helpful?

Comments