TimeTree Help

Follow

Deleting a member from a shared calendar

Only the person marked as "Creator" is authorized to delete a member.

please follow the steps below.

  1. Tap the three parallel lines on the upper left corner.
  2. Choose your intended calendar.
  3. Tap "More" on the lower right corner.
  4. iOS: Swipe the member you would like to be deleted (right→left) / Android: Press and hold the member you would like to be deleted.
  5. Tap "delete" on the information box.

In addition, members themselves can leave the group through the "Exit Calendar" function.

Keyword:remove/消去

Comments