Please note that photos you added in TimeTree will disappear after 12 months without tapping ont them ※
If you select your photos from your event folders you can view and store them for more than twelves months. This is true unless you uninstall our app or change to a different smartphone.
※To prevent your photos from disappearing, tapping on the photos in TimeTree "app" prevents them from being deleted for twelve months at a time.
As of 17th of May, 2017, we have extended the photo expiration date from 6 months to 12 months.
Related:how to add photos
Keyword: photos/insert photos/add photos/post photos/pic/insert pic/add pic/post pic