TimeTree Help

Follow

Photos will disappear after 12 months of disuse

Please note that photos that have been added in TimeTree will disappear after 12 months of disuse.

To prevent your photos from disappearing, tap on the photos to have them in enlarged view on the TimeTree app. Doing this will prevent the photos from being deleted for an additional twelve months.

If you select your photos from your event folders, you can view and store them for more than twelves months. This is only valid until you have uninstalled the TimeTree app or switched to a different mobile device.

 

            
As of 17th of May, 2017, we have extended the photo expiration date from 6 months to 12 months.

 

Related:how to add photos        


Keyword: photos/insert photos/add photos/post photos/pic/insert pic/add pic/post pic

Comments