You can delete public calendars by following the steps below.
❖The process is irreversible, and the public calendar cannot be recovered once it has been deleted.
- Navigate to your public calendar by tapping on the three Horizontal lines in the top left hand corner of the screen and swiping left on your list of shared calendars once.
- Tap on the public calendar you wish to delete
- Tap the three dots in the top right hand corner of the screen
- Tap "Calendar & Member Setting"
- Tap "Delete Calendar"