TimeTree Help

Submit inquiry

Terms of Use Violations

While using public calendars, the Terms of Use are imposed upon all users of TimeTree to ensure  that everyone can use public calendars in a comfortable and pleasant environment.

When TimeTree identifies and confirms that a public calendar violates the 'Terms of Use', the public calendar may be suspended along with the account responsible for creating the public calendar being permanently deleted if changes are not been made.

If your public calendar has been suspended, please correct and revise the content of your public calendar as fast as possible to ensure that your account does not become permanently banned.

 

<About Public Calendar Suspension>

If a public calendar has been suspended, the following will occur,

  • The text and icon of the public calendar will become transparent and faded out.
  • The public calendar will not be accessible to the public. The admin will retain access so they are able to fix the offending mistakes.

Was this article helpful?

Comments