The one-month free trial period is available only for first-time use of TimeTree premium.
There is no free trial period if you are using an account that has already been registered for TimeTree Premium.
- Your free trial will automatically become a paid subscription after a free trial ends. You will be billed for the monthly or annual fee. If you don't want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the trial ends.
- TimeTree Premium can be managed and canceled from the App Store or Google Play Store settings.
- Please note that simply deleting the app does not cancel the service.